Games played June 08

Heroscape – 9 plays

The game of the month really. Terrific to just set up the terrain and lot of fun to play with Sushanth. I am as excited as he is to just handle the figures, set them up choose armises and go at each other. We played one of the 3 player scenarios with Aarthi and she found it to be fun also. Now I need more expansions, booster packs and a good Dice Tower. Man am I hooked!

Princes of Florence – 5 plays

Portobello Market & Vikings – 3 plays

Pandemic – 2 plays

Terrific new game for the month. I want to play more of it next month.

Balloon Cup, Cartagena, Carcassonne, Coda, Colosseum, Elasund, Lost Cities, Marracash, Pirate’s Cove, Power Grid, Ra, Saikoro, San Juan, T&T, T&T Power & Glory, TTR USA1910, Tutankhamen, Transeuropa – 1 play

One Response

  1. With havin so much content and articles doo you ever
    run into any issues off plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lott of completely uniaue content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it
    seems a lot of it is poping it up all over the internet without my permission.

    Do you know any methods to hep stop content from being ripped
    off? I’d defonitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

